Home > Uncategorized > Happy birthday to me.

Happy birthday to me.

My birthday is coming up and while there are a slew of DVDs and books on my amazon wish list. There is something easy to be done for my birthday that is completely free and good for the earth even if only minimally.

  1. Innocent Bystander
    April 18, 2008 at 3:49 PM

    What day is your birthday?

  2. April 18, 2008 at 4:48 PM

    May 3rd.

  3. April 24, 2008 at 4:51 PM

    Shutdown Day? That’s May 3rd? I thought it was that Mexican holiday, Trio de Mayo! or Cinco? oh, no, wait, Cinco is MY birthday! ahhhh… (see how I slipped that in there? like it was some unfunny joke, but really it was just me saying my birthday is near your… [sigh] my life is sad.)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

