Home > Uncategorized > Episode 2 of WTFTM is on iTunes.

Episode 2 of WTFTM is on iTunes.

wtftm-logo.jpg

Episode 002

  • I discuss Thomas Beattie “The Pregnant Man”
  • Ray Rea introduces a new segment on FTM workplace issues
  • Benjamin Davis reports on domestic violence and trans people, and more!

Any and all responses to my segment can be emailed directly to candice@wtftm.com.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 30, 2008 at 2:20 PM

    I’m not going to lie, I tried listening to this but I got bored and threw my computer away.

  2. May 1, 2008 at 4:09 PM

    We’re still working out the kinks and its probably a little harder to get into if you don’t have a vested interest in the trans community (which I’m not assuming you don’t but maybe you don’t). Any suggestions on how to make it less boring?

  3. May 1, 2008 at 6:32 PM

    I’m pretty sure the seriousness of it fits the subject so I don’t know if making it more entertaining (for someone like me) is good or bad. I’m just not your core audience.

  4. May 1, 2008 at 6:33 PM

    trans!? like trans-FORMERS!? no, I’m just kidding, you can delete this comment.

  5. May 1, 2008 at 6:42 PM

    Yeah I agree. We’ve only got two episodes up but I’m guessing the seriousness or playfulness of each episode will vary depending on which people contribute for each one.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

