Home > Uncategorized > Diablo Cody on Showtime

Diablo Cody on Showtime

After the wild success of her film, Juno, Diablo Cody’s new series is being produced by Steven Speilberg and recently got picked up on Showtime.

It stars Toni Collette (all I needed to hear) and that dude from Sex and the City. Not Mr. Big, the other one, the nice one who Carrie runs into with a baby strapped to him in the street. I have no idea I didn’t watch the show. Either way, Toni Collette plays a woman with split personality disorder. Some of her personalities include a male biker! No word on when its going to air but I am very excited.

Showtime has been doing pretty well at giving me reasons not to cancel my subscription after The L Word is over. There’s This American Life and as much as I hate to admit it I have watched a few episodes of The Tudors but mostly because of this man:

 

I believe he is on the list of lesbian boy-crushes.  Him and Shia Lebouf

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. leila
    June 6, 2008 at 6:55 AM

    oh my gosh, the baby man is AIDEN, not his real name, but that was carrie’s ex bf. AND TOTES about jonathan rhys mayers… HOT. i worked with shia last month 😉 he’s nice…

  2. June 6, 2008 at 5:59 PM

    Oh my god. You worked with Shia. Can I touch you?

  3. June 10, 2008 at 5:34 PM

    Where are you? What are you doing right now? What’s going on?

  4. June 10, 2008 at 5:35 PM

    It is SO warm, AH!

  5. June 18, 2008 at 5:37 AM

    no update again

  6. ren
    June 18, 2008 at 8:05 PM

    he is a tasty morsel.

  7. DYV
    July 16, 2008 at 9:06 AM

    i have been in love with shia long enuf for it to be pervy (we’re talking even steven’s pervy) can’t help. just can’t help it…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

