Home > Television & Film > Dear A Double Shot At Love,

Dear A Double Shot At Love,

You’re the reason the world thinks Americans are stupid.

36700m

The people on this show come off as complete and whole specimens from the bottom of the barrel.  They’re terribly predictable and seemingly mentally retarded (which is actually an insult to the mentally retarded).  Everything they say sounds like an excerpt from the fill in blank gone wild commercials Logo insists on showing late at night.

Ladies and gents,  these people are real.  They’re out there. In the world.  Making decisions that could affect our lives.  The end of the world in 2012 the Mayans were talking about?  This is how it starts.

  1. December 17, 2008 at 10:19 AM

    I know a classy show when I see one!

  2. spamcarnival
    December 17, 2008 at 10:26 AM

    I have a feeling that the Mayan prophet Pacal Votan had this exact TV series in mind!

    Also, can we talk about this extreme exploitation of female bisexuality, the hot twin fantasy… wow. I can feel the vomit rising steadily up my digestive tract. However, I am going to hold back, as I believe the vomit would be far too beautiful a specimen to compare to this shitshow.

  3. December 17, 2008 at 5:11 PM

    me too, I can feel the vomit rising steadily up my digestive tract, but replace vomit w/ the word semen and replace digestive tract w/ urethra. uhmmmm.. BOO-YAH!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

