Home > Uncategorized > Lucy Lawless at the Pleasure Dome

Lucy Lawless at the Pleasure Dome

I don’t live in Hollywood but boy do I wish I did this weekend.

lucyroxy1

Yeah. Those are chaps bitch.

  1. January 29, 2009 at 10:36 AM

    Whoa! I think you should book your flight right this second – and while your at this concert scream out: “XENA I LOVE YOU!”

    Oh!!!! Don’t forget what this flyer says:
    “Where all bad grrrlz (I’m guessing that means girls) go to heaven” so just be careful..bring sunglasses and bandaids

    lol

  2. January 30, 2009 at 12:08 AM

    I remember not seeing Lucy Lawless for a long time and then seeing her on the Larry David show and she looked A-MAZING.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

