Home > Television & Film > L word recaps 607 missing

L word recaps 607 missing

My apologies to the three people that read these recaps. These recaps are like a part time job which doesn’t work out so well with my actual job.  I did start it but by the time I sat down to keep going it was the night of the new episode.  So party foul for me.  Perhaps I will post it later but stay tuned for a recap on yesterday’s ep.

I do have to thank the lovely ladies who came over to watch episode 607 despite the minor blackout crisis that happened on my block.  Thank god for candles.  MOST. ROMANTIC. L WORD. PARTY. EVER.

God must be a lesbian because the power came back on about a half hour before the episode started.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

