WANT NOW PLEASE!

I love things that serve multiple functions.  Bars with flowershops in them, restaurant with pet stores (questionable).

Artist Justing Gargasz designed a jacket that triples as a backpack and single person tent (or double person if you’re feeling frisky) simple named vessel.

168872_uhydtgv10pnfiudakpmn6hs72

I would like one now please. I am also really into survival gear right now.  It might be due to my secret paranoia about robots and zombies one day roaming the streets and having to survive in the sewer systems and eat pigeons for sustenance.   Anyway.

Unfortunately, it isn’t available for consumers and is just a concept design for his degree from the Cleveland Institute of Art.

  1. March 12, 2009 at 10:45 PM

    I scare

    • The humans are dead
      March 15, 2009 at 8:30 PM

      you should be my friend. you should be

  2. japanisanisland
    March 17, 2009 at 10:52 PM

    Is it wrong the first thing I thought of when I saw this was the Japanese skirt that turns into a vending machine?

    http://www.nytimes.com/2007/10/20/world/asia/20japan.html?hp

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

