Japan!

I have a love/hate relationship with technology.

I enjoy it  and all the info that I can instantly access  but I’m also terrified of it.  I’m also terrified of the Japanese. Not in a racist way but purely for the fact that I learned a few weeks ago that they have more robots than any other country in world.

I’ve watched my share of post-apocalyptic robot movies and nothing is scarier than watching the prequel happen before your eyes.

THIS IS HOW IT STARTS PEOPLE.  First they’re creepy little experiments then they’re creepy little experiments with your brain juices dripping from their blood soaked hands!

FIGHT THE FUTURE!

  1. April 6, 2009 at 4:31 PM

    that’s a big head robot

  2. ren
    April 14, 2009 at 4:47 PM

    that’s some creepy shit. what’s with its eyes?!?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

